Camp Blog

UPDATE: Travel Restrictions to ease from June 15th

9th June 2020

The Swiss Confederation has just announced some important changes to rules about travel into Switzerland which mean more young people can join us this summer!

The Swiss Government has announced that it intends to lift entry restrictions from 15 June for travellers from:

  • The United Kingdom
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • The European Union

With Camp Suisse 2020 opening on 11th July, it’s the perfect opportunity for young people from these countries to get active and enjoy the great outdoors in safe and secure surroundings.

Every day will be packed with more activities, excursions and fun than ever before – we will be implementing a range of special COVID-19 compliance measures to keep everyone safe.

Places are limited to 60 people per camp – you can book your place now with free cancellation available until 30 June.

Find out more >

 

Two week activity program to include:

  • Optional French / English classes
  • Sports coaching
  • Paddle boarding
  • Glacier day with husky dog sledding
  • Maison Cailler chocolate factory
  • High ropes courses
  • Banana boating on Lake Geneva
  • Hiking
  • Overnight camping
  • Aquaparc water park
  • Rock climbing
  • And much more…

Camp Suisse 2020 Dates

Session Two 2020 Programmes

Two-week:    Saturday 11th July – Friday 24th July
One-week:    Saturday 11th July – Friday 17th July
One-week:    Saturday 18th July – Friday 24th July

Session Three 2020 Programmes

Two-week:    Saturday 25th July – Friday 7th August
One-week:    Saturday 25th July – Friday 31st August
One-week:    Saturday 1st August – Friday 7th August

Session Four 2020 Programme

One-week:    Saturday 8th August – Friday 14th August

Make a Booking >

WE ORGANISE AMAZING Winter CAMPS TOO...